Common Conversations with My Toddler

There’s a zombie in my room!

Again? Oh no! What will you do?

I will destroy it!

Wowsa, I need to keep better tabs on your media consumption.

It’s my naughty uncle. 

Your uncle is the zombie?

He was bit by a shark and made into uh zombie. Yeah

Love the enunciation there, big guy.

He’s in my room! I must destroy him.  

Well you go get that zombie, buddy.

*Toddler runs off*

Have I ever let them see a zombie movie? I’m not that bad at this am I?

*from his bedroom* Dad! Your zombie brother got me! Help!

One thought on “Common Conversations with My Toddler

Leave a Reply

