Cross the Line

Oh look at that! A yellow line! This is the most exciting thing I have ever, ever seen.  Not as exciting as that white line earlier now that I think of it. I should go check out that white line.

Aw yeah, that’s the stuff. You know what though? I now believe the yellow line to be better. I should go back. Due diligence research is important. 

I have to really take the yellow line in. Against the black it really pops. Gives the whole thing a bumble bee vibe. I appreciate that. It’s artistic. 

Maybe I’ll just sit for a second. 

Gasp! Wait one minute. 

There’s another yellow line right next to this one?!  This is the best day ever! I’m never leaving this place!

– the internal monologue of the squirrel who refused to let me drive this afternoon. 

Leave a Reply

