All Over the Place

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14589405/?claim=r6s6x3fp2tr”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

I started this evening planning on putting together a ‘writing lessons from bad movies’ post covering the 2005 Fantastic Four movie.  Could not get through it.  I watch some terrible movies and have come out unscathed.  Fantastic Four is my kryptonite.

So instead of that particular outing, I’m doing boring ol’ marketing stuff.

In an attempt to make this little page more accessible in more places (and stroke my own ego, let’s be honest here), it is now accessible on “Blog Lovin'”.  It’s kinda’ like Pinterest for blogs and has a neat app and site for readers.  Part of the process of being accessible on the site is adding a specific link to a post on the blog in question.

Being Saturday night, pretty good opportunity to put a throw away post up.

And there’s no better way to spend a throw-away post than pitching my books!  Bunch of book for under a dollar right here: http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B012DMBRFY or check out my Books page for stuff.

That’s it for this one.  Thanks for reading.

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14589405/?claim=r6s6x3fp2tr”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

