Help Me Do Something Dumb!

I like to write. I like when my stuff is read and for some crazy reason, stuff can only be read when folks know it exists. Crazy concept.

Some of you may remember this post, in which I put a “gig” on fiverr to write superhero background stories like a boardwalk caricaturist.

I’m going to do something dumb with this in mind and write your superhero background story.

Here’s how you can help me do something dumb. Head on over to my Facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/writershawncowling
Give it a like and then send an email to shawnwritesstuff (at) gmail.com with your answers to these questions:

What’s your favorite color?
What’s your favorite animal?
What’s your favorite book?

Today, Tomorrow and Thursday, the 26th of February any and all email/like combos will get a 300 word (at least, I’m a bit long winded and rambly) superhero background story. All it takes is a “like” here : https://www.facebook.com/writershawncowling and an email here: shawnwritesstuff(at)gmail(dot)com.

 

I’m getting back into the Wren writing mindset and have tons of birthday cake and coffee to keep me going.  I see this going one of two ways; miserable failure or crushing success.  Either way, pretty dumb.

Leave a Reply

